photo-1506869640319-fe1a24fd76dc

T.I.I. Journeying, Partnered Experience

Ready to dive deeper into Transformative Insight Imagery? Whatever is blocking you, stopping you or preventing you from being your best, Transformative Insight Imagery can shift blocking beliefs, offer insights and create deep transformation. The one hour practice sessions are to use our T.I.I. resources in a full 8 step journey in partners, practicing co-facilitation skills and imaging for insight, transformation and self-healing.

This one hour partnered journeying experience is for anyone who has attended any T.I.I. training, retreat, or one to one session with a T.I.I. trained co-facilitator. 

When: Friday, April 5, 2024

3:30-4:30 p.m. EST

2:30-3:30 p.m. CST

1:30-2:30 p.m. MST

12:30-1:30 p.m. PST 

Sign up here

*You must be registered for the event. If you have only attended an Online Introduction, sign up for a one to one time with Kelli and she will co-facilitate you wherever you need to go!