photo-1542907299-8bd21f11f540

T.I.I. Resourcing Practice

If you have previously completed a Transformative Insight Imagery Online Introduction or Pre-recorded Course, you are invited to join us online for a 30 minute practice session with Kelli to continue strengthening and expanding your amazing T.I.I. resources. This is a group practice, but is not a partnered experience. 

Sign up here

After registering, you will receive an email with the Zoom link. 

When: Friday, April 5, 2024

3-3:30 p.m. EST

 2-2:30 p.m. CST

1-1:30 p.m. MST

12-12:30 p.m. PST